Dean’s List at IU-Kokomo


Westfield’s Rita Renee Arnold, Patrisha Lee Bontrager, Eric Michael Brown, Annette Mary Davis, Timothy Ryan Harding, Rebekah Rae Herron, Michael Aaron Marciniec, Linda Louise Neff and Alyssa D. Reagle were among the 494 full-time Indiana University Kokomo students who earned Dean’s List honors for the fall 2012 semester. Dean’s List students earned a minimum 3.5 grade point average on a scale of 4.0, while carrying at least 12 credit hours throughout the grading period. Nathan Travis Sopkowski, Michelle Dian Wallace, Kim Denise Williamson and Michael A. Willis were among the IU-Kokomo part-time students who have earned a place on the Dean’s List for 2012 (same GPA requirements as full-time students.)


Leave A Reply